"Ros-Gas-Expo 2019", St. Petersburg

"Ros-Gas-Expo 2019", St. Petersburg

"Ros-Gas-Expo 2019", St. Petersburg

The company "Rustechnology" took part in the XXIII international specialized exhibition of the gas industry and technical equipment for the gas industry in the framework of the IX St. Petersburg International Gas Forum from October 1 to 4, 2019

Our company presented its new developments in the field of telemetry systems for household and industrial gas metering stations based on BBT units, a universal hardware-software complex for monitoring and controlling home automation Smart subscriber and an updated mobile application for iOS and Android, as well as new devices and software company solutions:

  • Pressure / temperature sensors with integrated GSM (NB-IoT) modules and autonomous power supply are a long-awaited breakthrough in the construction of parameter dispatching systems, simplifying operating costs and increasing the safety of resource supply facilities. The low cost of the device allows the use of almost all nodes reduction.
  • Controlled valve with integrated GSM telemetry module (NB-IoT) and autonomous power supply - a novelty, ahead of time. Allows you to connect any meters and alarms (gas, carbon monoxide, leakage) and get a ready-made automated control system for the safe consumption of resources.
  • A secure server for collecting information on resource consumption is the only solution in the Russian Federation for the domestic operating system ASTRA Linux (100% import substitution, certification of the FSB, FSTEC).

Based on the results of the competitions held at the Ros-Gas-Expo 2019 exhibition, RusTechnology was awarded the I degree diploma in the nomination "The best solution for telemetry systems" for the development of an autonomous pressure and temperature sensor."

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

• 8 (800) 250-88-74 (бесплатный звонок по РФ)
  • info@rs-tech.ru

"Рос-Газ-Экспо-2019", Санкт-Петербург

"Рос-Газ-Экспо-2019", Санкт-Петербург

"Рос-Газ-Экспо-2019", Санкт-Петербург

Компания "Рустехнология" приняла участие в XXIII международной специализированной выставке газовой промышленности и технических средств для газового хозяйства в рамках IX Петербургского Международного Газового Форума с 1 по 4 октября 2019 г.

Наша компания представила свои новые разработки в области систем телеметрии для бытовых и промышленных узлов учета газа на базе блоков ББТ, универсальный аппартано-программный комплекс контроля и управления бытовой автоматикой Смарт-абонент и обновленное мобильное приложения для iOS и Android, а также новые устройства и программные решения компании:

  • Датчики давления/температуры с интегрированными модулями GSM (NB-IoT) и автономным питанием – долгожданный прорыв в построении систем диспетчеризации параметров, упрощении эксплуатационных затрат и повышении безопасности объектов ресурсоснабжения. Низкая стоимость устройств допускает использование практически во всех узлах редуцирования.
  • Управляемый клапан с интегрированным модулем телеметрии GSM (NB-IoT) и автономным питанием– новинка, опережающая время. Позволяет подключить любые счетчики и сигнализаторы (загазованность, угарный газ, протечка) и получить готовую автоматизированную систему управления безопасным потреблением ресурсов.
  • Безопасный сервер сбора информации о потреблении ресурсов – единственное решение в РФ под отечественную операционную систему АСТРА Линукс (100% импортозамещение, сертификация ФСБ, ФСТЭК).

По результатам проведенных конкурсов в рамках выставки "Рос-Газ-Экспо 2019" компания "РусТехнология" была награждена дипломом I степени в номинации "Лучшее решение для систем телеметрии" за разработку автономного датчика давления и температуры".

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *