Gas meter "Vector Те" G4

"Vector-Te" G4

Gas meter with telemetry unit BBT-6-VL-R

6 900 ₽
Category: Smart Meters

Diaphragm gas meter "Vector-Te" G4 with telemetry BBT-6-VL-R (calibration interval - 10 years). It is used for domestic and municipal gas metering. High quality, service life - 25 years, built-in thermal corrector.

Checkout
The price indicated on the website is the indicative retail value of the goods. When ordering a batch of products, the cost of the device is agreed on an individual basis.

Diaphragm gas meter "Vector-Te" G4 with telemetry BBT-6-VL-R (calibration interval - 10 years). It is used for domestic and municipal gas metering. High quality, service life - 25 years, built-in thermal corrector.

  • The meter is equipped with a BBT-6-VL-R wireless telemetry unit for transmitting indications of flow and remote monitoring of parameters via the GSM communication channel.
  • Electronic correction of the measured gas volume is provided by processing information from two temperature sensors and gas flow measurement sensors.
  • Electronic correction of the measured gas volume by temperature ensures the accuracy and stability of bringing the gas volume to normal conditions in a wide temperature range (-30 ... + 55 ° C) with a minimum constant error. Minimum additional error in the entire temperature range of the working medium, other than the standard [20 °С] — ± 0,015% for 1 °С.
  • The overpressure of the gas Pu in the pipe is taken into account when calculating the standard volume. The average pressure in the domestic gas network is 2 kPa (200 mm water column). 1 kPa gives minus 1% error, if you do not take into account the excess pressure when calculating the adjusted volume. That is, at Ри = 2 kPa, gas losses amount to 2% for meters with mechanical thermal compensation. Overpressure in the form of a constant value is introduced when discontinued or when commissioning the device.
  • For operating and gas supplying organizations, it is possible to change the tuning parameters using special software in accordance with the specific conditions of the terrain and pressure in gas pipelines. Access to parameter changes is protected by the seal of the operating or gas supplying organization.
  • Archives are stored in the device’s memory: daily, monthly, annual, and also an emergency contingency archive.

Documentation

Support Center

Our Products

Feedback

• 8 (800) 250-88-74 (бесплатный звонок по РФ)
  • info@rs-tech.ru

"Вектор-Те" G4

Счетчик газа с блоком телеметрии ББТ-6-ВЛ-Р

6 900 ₽

Диафрагменный счетчик газа «Вектор-Тe» G4 с телеметрией ББТ-6-ВЛ-Р (интервал поверки - 10 лет). Применяется для бытового и коммунального учета газа. Высокое качество, срок службы - 25 лет, встроенный термокорректор.

Оформить заказ
Цена, указанная на сайте является индикативной розничной стоимостью товара. При заказе партии изделий, стоимость устройства согласовывается в индивидуальном порядке.

Диафрагменный счетчик газа «Вектор-Тe» G4 с телеметрией ББТ-6-ВЛ-Р (интервал поверки - 10 лет). Применяется для бытового и коммунального учета газа. Высокое качество, срок службы - 25 лет, встроенный термокорректор.

  • Счетчик оснащен блоком беспроводной телеметрии ББТ-6-ВЛ-Р для передачи показаний о расходе и удаленного мониторинга параметров по GSM каналу состовой связи.
  • Электронная коррекция объема измеряемого газа обеспечивается путем обработки информации, поступающей от двух датчиков температуры и датчиков измерения расхода газа.
  • Электронная коррекция объема измеряемого газа по температуре обеспечивает точность и стабильность приведения объема газа к нормальным условиям в широком температурном диапазоне (-30…+55 °С) с минимальной постоянной погрешностью. Минимальная дополнительная погрешность во всем диапазоне температуры рабочей среды, отличной от стандартной [20 °С] — ± 0,015% на 1 °С.
  • Производится учет избыточного давления газа Ри в трубе при расчете стандартного объема. Среднее давление в сети бытового газа 2кПа (200 мм водного столба). 1 кПа дает минус 1% погрешности, если не учитывать избыточное давление при расчете скорректированного объема. То есть, при Ри=2 кПа потери газа составляют 2% для счетчиков с механической термокомпенсацией. Избыточное давление в виде постоянной величины вводится при выпуске из производства или при вводе прибора в эксплуатацию.
  • Для эксплуатирующих и газоснабжающих организаций предусмотрена возможность изменения настроечных параметров с помощью специального программного обеспечения в соответствии с конкретными условиями местности и давления в газопроводах. Доступ к изменению параметров защищен пломбой эксплуатирующей или газоснабжающей организации.
  • В памяти устройства хранятся архивы: суточные, месячные, годовые, а также архив нештатных ситуаций.

Документация

Сервисный центр

Наша продукция

Обратная связь