UMIP 12.4-А8/8

UMIP 12.4-А8/8

Universal measuring module

36 400 ₽

Universal measuring module programmable 8-channel UMIP12.4-A8 / 8 is designed to measure parameters of various types of sensors with a current output of 4-20mA. The module is adaptively programmable for a different number of discrete signals, with the ability to program input / output. Used in dispatching systems for housing and communal services and energy.

Checkout
The price indicated on the website is the indicative retail value of the goods. When ordering a batch of products, the cost of the device is agreed on an individual basis.
Download Documentation:
Industrial Telemetry System

Universal programmable measuring module UMIP

Universal measuring module programmable 8-channel UMIP12.4-A8 / 8 is designed to measure parameters of various types of sensors with a current output of 4-20mA. The module is adaptively programmable for a different number of discrete signals, with the ability to program input / output. Used in dispatching systems for housing and communal services and energy. Signals received via discrete channels are processed on / off type (status of doors, limit switches, etc.).

The UMIP 12.4-A8 / 8 module provides 8 analog inputs, which provide connection of sensors with an analog 4..20 mA interface (pressure, temperature, gas contamination sensors, etc.). Also, this module implements 8 discrete channels programmed for input / output. Installation of the universal module UMIP 12.4-A8 / 8 is performed on a DIN-Rail.

Principle of operation and scope
  • The proposed module is universal and can be used to build various dispatching and monitoring systems for engineering systems, including gas supply, heat supply, water supply and power supply systems.
  • The universal programmable module UMIP 12.4-A8 / 8 provides digital data transmission to the BBT telemetry unit.
  • The transmitted data packets go through the BBT telemetry module to the monitoring system, where they are automatically processed and displayed on the dispatcher's monitor screen (inlet and outlet pressure, gas level, room temperature, door opening or closing signal).
  • All received information from objects of control and management is stored and archived in the database, which allows you to use it in the future for generating reports, constructing various parametric graphs of any objects.

Documentation

Support Center

Our Products

Feedback

• 8 (800) 250-88-74 (бесплатный звонок по РФ)
  • info@rs-tech.ru

УМИП 12.4-А8/8

Универсальный измерительный модуль

36 400 ₽

Универсальный модуль измерительный программируемый 8 канальный УМИП12.4-А8/8 предназначен для измерения параметров различных типов датчиков, имеющих токовый выход 4-20мА. Модуль адаптивно программируемая под различное количество дискретных сигналов, с возможностью программирования вход/выход. Используется в системах диспетчеризации ЖКХ и энергетики.

Оформить заказ
Цена, указанная на сайте является индикативной розничной стоимостью товара. При заказе партии изделий, стоимость устройства согласовывается в индивидуальном порядке.
Скачать документацию:
Система промышленной телеметрии

FFУниверсальный программируемый измерительный модуль УМИП

Универсальный модуль измерительный программируемый 8 канальный УМИП12.4-А8/8 предназначен для измерения параметров различных типов датчиков, имеющих токовый выход 4-20мА. Модуль адаптивно программируемая под различное количество дискретных сигналов, с возможностью программирования вход/выход. Используется в системах диспетчеризации ЖКХ и энергетики. Сигналы, поступающие по дискретным каналам, обрабатываются по типу включено/выключено (состояние дверей, концевых выключателей и т.д.).

В модуле УМИП 12.4-А8/8 предусмотрено 8 аналоговых входов, которые обеспечивают подключение датчиков с аналоговым интерфейсом 4..20 мА (датчики давления, температуры, загазованности и т. д.). Также, в данном модуле реализованы 8 дискретных каналов, программируемых на ввод/вывод. Монтаж универсального модуля УМИП 12.4-А8/8 выполняется на DIN-Рейку.

Принцип работы и область применения
  • Предлагаемый модуль универсален и может быть применён для построения различных систем диспетчеризации и мониторинга инженерных систем, включая системы газоснабжения, теплоснабжения, водоснабжения и электроснабжения.
  • Универсальный программируемый модуль УМИП 12.4-А8/8 обеспечивает передачу данных в цифровом виде на блок телеметрии ББТ.
  • Передаваемые пакеты данных поступают через модуль телеметрии ББТ в мониторинговую систему, где в автоматическом режиме обрабатываются и отображаются на экране монитора диспетчера (давление на входе и выходе, уровень загазованности, температура внутри помещения, сигнал открытия или закрытия дверей).
  • Вся принимаемая информация с объектов контроля и управления сохраняется и архивируется в базе данных, что позволяет использовать её в дальнейшем для составления отчетов, построения различных параметрических графиков любых объектов.

Документация

Сервисный центр

Наша продукция

Обратная связь